December, already?!

Welcome back, y’all!

How is it already December 1? It feels like it was July last week, this is insane.

I hope your Thanksgiving was stress free and enjoyable just as mine was. Although, celebrating with my dad’s family did cause us to pass a little cold around. So yes, I am sitting in bed, watching my favorite HGTV shows with a box of tissues and coffee (yes, I know I should be drinking water instead, but I was having withdrawals) – no worries, though, I have plenty of medicine!

On another note… I ordered my Christmas cards last week. This is my third Christmas with Skyler and we decided to do a card this year. I scanned one into my computer this morning, however, it has stripes going across the picture so ignore that.

9289971_orig

Seeing as it is December 1 and I am a college student, that means my semester is wrapping up. Is it just me or did this semester just fly by? I feel like I just started my classes only a couple of weeks ago. I just hope next semester goes by even faster seeing as I graduate in May! And in case you are wondering, which most of you probably aren’t, but I’ll say it anyway – yes, I do have a countdown. I have had it going since July! As of today, I have five months and seven days until graduation. It’s creeping up really fast but I am ecstatic.

I am still trying to figure out what I want to feature on my blog so if you have any ideas, please send them my way either on the comments here or via my contact page. I look forward to hearing your input.

Happy Monday, I’m off to study/take finals!

Signature

Leave a Reply

