Memorial Day Roundup: Outfits

Memorial Day Roundup Outfits

Happy Hump Day, y’all!

Welcome back to day 2 of Memorial Day Roundup week!  Today I am talking outfits for the whole family.  As I am writing this Tuesday night to go live Wednesday morning, I am having trouble finding “fashion” for the guys and for the kiddos so I will leave three outfits for the ladies and share some sweet deals to some amazing stores down below.

Memorial Day
As promised, click here for some sweet deals at some of everyone’s favorite retailers.  Some of these amazing deals include:
  • Amazon: Up To 70% Off Original Prices During The Amazon Memorial Day Event + Extra 20% Off Select Items During Amazon’s Memorial Day Savings Event w/Code: FUN20SUN
  • Macy’s: Up to 75% Off Memorial Day Sales + Extra 15-20% Off w/Code: HOORAY (Printable Coupon; Starting 5/20 and valid through 5/25)
  • Walmart: Up to 50% Off Memorial Day Sale Online Special + More
  • Bath and Body Works: 20% Off All Orders During Memorial Day Sale + Free Shipping On Orders $50+ w/ Code: S155678 (Valid through 6/7)

I apologize for not having more great finds for y’all, I should have done my research before hand!  Hopefully tomorrow’s finds for decorations will be better, which it totally should, just sayin’. 😉

To check out yesterday’s post for Memorial Day Recipes, click here.

What are some of your favorite things to wear for a BBQ or for Memorial Day weekend?

Signature

4 thoughts on “Memorial Day Roundup: Outfits

    1. Tiffani,

      Glad to hear it! I wish I could have found more for the rest of the family but I guess I made up for it with the awesome deals I came across!

      I also have some Target sales to share but most aren’t available for customers to use until Sunday. Lemme tell ya, they’re pretty sweet!

      Like

Leave a Reply

